Bliss be with you!

Merry meet everyone. I’m @Morgan (took the name from ‘Morte D’Arthur’ by Thomas Malory) and happy to meet you all.
I’m a fan of mythology and unconsciously been “magickal” all along. Discovered my dreams came true in many ways…the details precise to the time and even smells. Freaked myself out. Then I discovered I healed my pets simply by touching them. I barely understood myself and even my therapist couldn’t “cure” me. Had a lot of tough times…divorce, death, loss, pain…and now I can smell my dad’s perfume (he died last year in the covid pandemic). I found this forum when I started doing some research for a paper (I’m a professor and an artist as well) and found all the answers I’ve been looking for. Thank you friends.

10 Likes

Welcome @MorganFay! You will find that you are in good company here then! It sounds like you may have some empath in you or at least a highly sensitive person. We have more than a few empaths or highly sensitive people. Some in different aspects of their journey with their abilities. I have found that as I let go, heal, process things… my “spidey senses” are much more in tune with things & there’s more than one gift that I have. (What I really need to do is go through & find the different “Clairs” or gifts… to narrow down the ones that have been enhanced or unblocked.

I can say that I am able to smell my grandmother’s perfume & I notice temperature changes in certain areas or with certain items. I’ve also had negativity come from items that were given to me by passed-on people too.

The site has a lot of good information & feel free to search the forum for any topics or questions that you may have or start your own if you have something that you would like to share.

I look forward to learning with you!

6 Likes

Merry meet @MorganFay and welcome! :blush: