Daily Rune Draw & Increasing Connection

This is my personal draw for Thursday, December 2, 2021.

As the coven :infinite_roots: knows, I recently started learning & working with the runes each day & each day I feel that my connection gets a little stronger with them. Especially the more I learn & the more I write my findings on meanings, associations, and the like. Now that it’s been about a week, not enough time for me to draw each rune, but enough for me to be comfortable with the sources I’m using to learn what they have to tell me & then use a regular format journal to record anything I can about the rune & my time with it throughout the day.

My Rune Draw & Interpretations

• Energy throughout the day to pay attention & watch for/feel

I mixed the runes & blew into my pouch. Then I mixed them again & drew the rune for the day.

Jera

I drew this rune yesterday too! It’s a very positive rune that points to the end of hard work & possibly difficult times & a new beginning. A complete cycle, physical/mental/spiritual enlightenment or awakening or awareness. Great things are happening & to enjoy the rewards & gifts from all of the perseverance & strength & pushing forward.

Since I drew it yesterday also, I wanted to draw another rune for some extra clarity or clarification of the duplicate draw.

Berkano/Berkana

Also a positive rune associated with rebirth & regeneration & new beginnings. Strong family relationships & with friends. A strong positive outside influence around you & to accept their assistance.

My feeling towards today is good, that I am at the end of cycle & all of the situations that I have gone through have given me the lessons I need to grow & move forward on my path. So far the beginning of that path is really nice.