Getting to know me!

Hey there everyone! So I am totally new to all of this. I was raised in a christian home but always felt as if something was off in the way i believed. i am now 36 and honestly at the lowest i have ever been in my life. My world is being turned upside down and I am heck bent to understand this and get my life on track. I am married to my best friend and we have three daughters 13, 14, and almost 17. We also take care of my neice who is 27 and her three kiddos until she gets back on her feet. My mom is currently on hospice and my dad helps take care of her daily. He isn’t in the best health either. I am the baby of three of us since my baby sister died. I don’t have a good relationship with my sisters. Most of my friends don’t understand my ways of thinking. I am really hoping to meet others on here and learn more about who I am.

14 Likes

@Crystal_Lee
Welcome to Spells8
As a Searcher for knowledge, this site has much to offer. If you cannot find what you need, go to Forum and ask. We love questions.

This is my 7 part beginner plan (There’s so much more, but this is a good start.)
1 st the search is where you can find almost anything you’re looking for.
2 nd Don’t shy away from the Q&A section, it often answers questions before you think of them.
3 rd Start your courses, they are very instructive and often entertaining. You can have video lessons as well as written ones.
4 th At the top of this page there are 5 boxes, each is informative and helpful.
5 th O.K. RELAX! It may seem overwhelming, and it can be, but one of the lessons you’ll learn is meditation…oh so helpful!
6 th Please visit us on FORUM, we not only love questions but to get to know each other, well, with kindness and respect.
7 th Here’s the fun part, sit back, get a cup of something warm to drink. Put your feet up and join us in learning the practice of Magick. Plus you can make some amazing friends.
Blessed be my new friend.
Garnet

10 Likes