Guess the crystals! Mini game for funsies 💎

My latest tumble stone delivery came in today (yay for excessive shopping habits :sweat_smile:) so lets play…

GUESS THE CRYSTALSSSSSSSSS!

In Round 1 we have these 4 sparkling beauties:

For Round 2 we have these funny looking fellas:

And for the Final Round… what could this be???

Submit your suggestions below, answers will be revealed… sometime Monday? Does that sound reasonable? :joy:

Yvie is judging you.
Bahahhaa :joy:
:kissing_heart:

4 Likes

Okay, so I’m not good with crystals at all, but I’m gonna try.

Round one looks like amethyst, rose quartz, tiger’s eye, and black tourmaline.

Round two may be an agate of some kind and blue quartz?

Round three might be green aventurine and rough green jade?

Can’t wait to see what the answers are :sparkler:

5 Likes

Amethyst, rose quartz, tigers eye, back obsidian or jet.
Angelite, the light brown one…? Maybe lepidolite actually if it’s a light purple
And the last beauty is unakite.

3 Likes

Yay crystal guessing game! And hello Yvie :smiley_cat:

Let’s see, let’s see… crystal identification is not my strong point, but we’ll give it a try! :joy:

Round 1- Lepidolite? (I see that pretty little blue sparkle there- maybe labradorite?), Rose Quartz, Tiger’s Eye, and Idk (Obsidian?)

Round 2- No idea (unless this one is lepidolite lol) and hmmm… aquamarine maybe?

Round 3- Also no idea- gonna guess Amazonite

Wow, my crystal confidence is really shining through here :joy: Can’t wait to see the answers- thanks for a fun activity, @Limeberry! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

3 Likes

Ooooh you guys are doing so well :joy: but Round 3 is yet to be correctly identified!
Any more guesses anyone? :timer_clock:

3 Likes

screams in impatient
I wanna knooowwww

3 Likes

ANSWER TIME!!!

Round 1:
Amethyst, Rose Quartz, Gold Tiger’s Eye and Black Tourmaline!
Well done all of you for getting the rose quartz and tiger’s eye and special shout out to @MeganB for getting all 4 right!