Hello from MI 💙

Hello my name is Diamond :gem:
I am soooo happy to have found this site. Despite not feeling comfortable with being called a witch, I have always love practicing magik, spells and rituals. I am a true Moon lover :heart: and I have felt a connection with her energy and gifted since I was a child. I am a Registered Nurse, Reiki Master, new to Wicca an enjoying the eclectic path! :two_hearts: My practice has been solidarity and I am soooo happy :blush: and looking forward to learning, :books: the continued development of my spiritual practice, :crystal_ball: increasing my level of comfort and being able to share space with like-minded Magikal people! :sparkling_heart::sparkles:

15 Likes

Hiya! I just commented on your challenge post! Glad to see you here! I’m an eclectic chaos witch from Minnesota. My main interest is divination of all forms.

There are so many amazing courses on Spells8 and you can learn so much from the challenges and other chats. Always feel free to ask questions! We have so many different styles of practitioners here that someone should be able to help.

12 Likes

Hi from Chicago I’m John nice to meet you

Iv been practicing for over 30 years got questions just ask im happy to help

I basically dedicated my life for this practice

12 Likes

Merry meet!

I’m Kat and I found the practice 30 years ago but lost my way for a while. I came home a few years ago and found this amazing group of people!! I am an eclectic Green witch interested in tarot, runes, herbalism, and moon magic. My deities are Artemis (she’s been with me since the beginning) and Hekate, a recent guide in my life.

Honestly, I’m the same way, I prefer to say I practice magick. :woman_shrugging:

We’re glad to have you here. :purple_heart: Make yourself comfortable, explore, and feel free to ask questions!

:herb: :bow_and_arrow: :hekate_wheel: :crescent_moon:

12 Likes