Hey collective

Newbie here. Hope your night is magical

9 Likes

Welcome @bee1! We are so glad you’re here! My name is Ailey, I’m from Georgia. I’m pretty much a newbie too, though after being here for a few months, Indont really feel like a newbie! You learn a lot and you learn fast when you are surrounded by so many wonderful people! I can’t wait to get to know you and see you around the forum!

8 Likes

Merry meet @bee1, welcome to the forum!

I love your username- I’m really interested in beekeeping and would love to have bees of my own someday! :honeybee: :honey_pot: Is there any special reason why you chose that username? :blush:

Please make yourself at home here and don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. The Q&A Category is a great place to go if you’d like to get answers, and your coven is always happy to help! :infinite_roots: :heart:

Looking forward to talking with you more soon- Blessed be! :sparkles:

6 Likes

Welcome and Meet! My name is Amaris (Jessica) and I’m from Houston, TX. I am an eclectic pagan green witch that had been actively practicing for about 2.5 years. I’ve know about the Craft since I was a teenager when my Mom converted from Irish Catholicism to it.

This online coven/forum is a wonderful place to be! Everyone is intelligent and full of information that they are ready to share, all you have to do is ask! As @BryWisteria mentioned, the Q&A thread is at your fingertips! Search for topics or ask away!

If you have not yet, I recommend checking out the Spells8 Complete Courses as they cover many topics. I also personally like the Daily Correspondences and Lunar Spell as a guide to incorporate magick into my daily life.

Again, Welcome to our coven and Merry Meet!!

5 Likes

Hi @bee1! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

What kind of magic are you interested in? I’m into candle magic and chants myself. We’ve got all sorts of witches here so you should fit right in.