Hi All from Texas

Hello all I am Cissy from Texas and excited to join and learning .

15 Likes

Hello, Cissy! Welcome! I’m Amanda from Oklahoma. I’m also new here and excited to learn.

11 Likes

Merry Meet @cissy ! I’m a chaos witch from Minnesota. Ive been practicing off and on for 35+ years. I’ve recently started working with Loki as my patron deity.

The courses are amazing for learning or just refreshing things you already know. There are so many topics in the forum that show new things and encouraging learning also.

Feel free to ask any questions! Somebody is bound to have an answer or at least point you in the right direction!

Blessed Be

11 Likes

Welcome to the coven I’m Devenne a chaos witch from Indiana. I work with Satan and Lucifer. Also started working with Marbas.

Blessed be :magic_wand:

10 Likes

Hello and welcome I’m Tracy from England Loki is my personal deity. This is a beautiful coven make yourself at home Lovely :green_heart:

9 Likes

Hi, @cissy! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

It’s nice to meet you! Tell us a bit about yourself. What kind of magic are you interested in? I like candle magic and chants myself.

Looking forward to getting to know you!

10 Likes

Merry meet @cissy !

I’m Kat and I practice eclectic green magick and am interested in tarot, runes, ogham, herbalism, and moon magic.

We’re glad to have you here. :purple_heart: Make yourself comfortable, explore, and feel free to ask questions! :herb: :bow_and_arrow: :crescent_moon: :hekate_wheel:

10 Likes

Hi I’m John from Chicago iv been practicing for over 30 years need anything just ask

10 Likes

Hi @cissy my names Crystal :quartz_crystal: a Bruja from Va welcome to the forum and feel free to make yourself at home. :sparkling_heart::heartpulse::revolving_hearts:

11 Likes

@ cissy welcome to the forum!
I am Airram from Greece
welcome to the family! :dizzy: :dizzy: :dizzy:

9 Likes