Hi my name is…

Hello, my name is Jennifer from New Jersey and I’m practically a new born. Turned 40 in September and it’s been a heck of a ride so far. Discovering myself at this age is not something I expected. I was born and raised in a catholic family and always felt excluded because I never agreed or cared to learn. I picked up Scott Cunninghams solitaire book and here I am today.

I’m excited to see where this brings me and the peace it offers me.

17 Likes

Welcome @Ge-Knee-Furrr1983 ! So happy you have joined us! This is a very welcoming relaxing space. There is so much to learn and so many lessons on spells8.

I’m an eclectic chaos witch from Minnesota. I mostly do divination work, tarot, pendulum, some numerology. But I am studying and learning about all aspects of the Craft.

If you ever have questions don’t be afraid to ask. We have such a wide variety of people on here someone will be able to help.

Blessed Be

13 Likes

Merry meet @Ge-Knee-Furrr1983 !

I’m Kat and I found the practice 30 years ago but lost my way for a while. I came home a few years ago and found this amazing group of people!! I practice eclectic green magick and am interested in tarot, runes, ogham, herbalism, and moon magic. My deities are Artemis (she’s been with me since the beginning) and Hekate, a recent guide in my life.

I can relate. I am 53 and am finally fitting the pieces in place with magick, yoga, meditation, herbalism, crystals, and more!

We’re glad to have you here. :purple_heart: Make yourself comfortable, explore, and feel free to ask questions!

:herb: :bow_and_arrow: :hekate_wheel: :ivy_leaf: :crescent_moon:

12 Likes

Hello and welcome I’m Tracy from England Loki is my patron deity Make yourself at home Lovely :green_heart:

12 Likes

Im John from Chicago iv been practicing for over 30 years need anything just ask

12 Likes

Welcome to the coven I’m Devenne a chaos witch from Indiana and I work with Lucifer and Satan.

Blessed be :magic_wand: you are now home