I joined because i am interested in learning about spirtuality etc

HI, my name is christianna wabano. I am totally new to this. But have become very interested in it and would like to learn more about these kinds of things having a open mind to new things etc.

16 Likes

Hello and welcome I’m Tracy from England. I practice chaos magic with the help of Norse god of chaos himself Loki. Make yourself at home Lovely :green_heart:

11 Likes

Welcome :pray::pray::pray:

12 Likes

Thank you!

11 Likes

Thank you. England wow, beautiful country and i love the accent they have. Would love to one day go there to tour it and learn about its history etc. Thanks for your warm welcoming :pray:

12 Likes

Merry meet and Happy New Year!

I’m Kat and am currently located in North Carolina. I found the practice over 20 years ago but lost my way for a while. I came home a couple of years ago and found this amazing group of people!! I am an eclectic Green witch with an interest in tarot, runes, herbalism, and moon magic. My deities are Artemis (she’s been with me since the beginning) and Hekate, a recent guide in my life.

We’re glad to have you here. :purple_heart: Make yourself comfortable, explore, and feel free to ask questions!

:herb: :bow_and_arrow: :hekate_wheel: :crescent_moon:

10 Likes

Hi, @christianna! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

We have a diversity of magic users here so it’s a great way to learn! And the only thing required really is an open mind so you’re ready to go!

So poke around the forum, ask any questions you want and someone will be there to answer. Have some fun. I look forward to getting to know you!

9 Likes

Welcome to the forum @christianna :wave: I’m Susurrus, a moderator here at Spells8, it’s very nice to meet you!