Looking for any South Mississippi Witches

I am just learning my craft, taking my time and reading as much as I can. I have only done a new year spell and so far its doing wonders for me. I am originally from North Illinois but have been living on the coast a while now. I am lost when it comes to meeting new people that will stick around. I have roped my sister and my mother in to my study group but they aren’t as serious as I. Need more like minded people in my circle. Lets motivate each other, learn together, and create rituals together. Be my sister or brother

9 Likes

Merry Meet @mary34, I believe I have met you before, but without a proper introduction. I am Siofra from Cape Cod. I am a moderator here in the forum & can honestly say we are a coven of like minded, helpful, & supportive people.

Feel free to look around the different categories & jump on in if you would like to, or start your own! I have told you about the A Sacred Space Category for more personal posts & we have Where in the World are the Witches? GROUP POLL! 2022 :map: if you want to see where other witches are from in the coven. It’s quite diverse. As for your specific location, I’m not really sure about that one though. Feel free to vote in the poll though!

Right now we have :open_hands: Weekly Witchy CHALLENGE - Making Magickal Offerings that will end Tuesday morning at 7 AM EST I believe, you may want to double-check the actual date & time.

As I said before, please feel free to join in or ask any questions! I hope you have a great weekend! :infinite_roots: :two_hearts:

7 Likes

Hi @mary34! I’m Amethyst. Sorry to say I’m a bit far out, West Virginia. Have you tried looking on Facebook? There might be some local groups you could meet there.

But it doesn’t hurt to have an online coven, like this one, backing you up either. LOL. If you have any questions or need any help just give a yell and someone will pop up and help you out. I look forward to getting to know you!

7 Likes