M@gick’s Intro

Hello everyone,
I go by the name M@gick. It started out as my username in a chat room years ago. It kinda stuck on me and now that is the name I use. I was born in San Francisco, California. I was raised in the suburbs and decided to move to Colorado shortly after I graduated college and married my husband. I have three kids. My oldest she is 27 years old, my son 13, and my baby girl is 10. I have a fur baby, whom is 4 years old. She is a Boston Terrier. As for being a witch, I have always known I was. I am a Empath with multiple gifts. Each and every day I learn through opening myself up to listening to my spirit guides. I am a garden witch, kitchen witch, and herbs and healing touch come natural to me. I am the only out of the closet witch in my family. From what I know, i come from a long line of them. Just like most of us. Our ancestors kept in secret. I am excited to get to know you, within time and build a loving relationship with all of you. My goal is to continue to learn and obtain knowledge from each one of you. May we all be blessed by the all mighty Odin and our Celestial Mother.

10 Likes

Hello, it’s nice to meet you! :wave:

I live in the middle of Alaska! I’m married and have two children (19 and 17) and six fur babies… a poodle, two grey cats (Nebelungs) and two albino rats. The rats are my daughter’s babies, but I love them too. I also ended up with snails hitchhiking on some aquatic plants, and they’ve become my babies as well… believe it or not.

Your witchy talents are after my own heart. I agree that magick comes down a line, I think people hide it or just don’t know! We all definitely have a level of magick in us, for sure.

I also love that you mention Odin. I love him, too. :heart:

Welcome to the family!

PS - I admire that you’re out with your family. I’m still in the broom closet, and probably won’t ever be fully out.

7 Likes

Welcome to the forums. There’re many things to explore here.

8 Likes