Merry Meet & Merry Met!

Merry Meet everyone!

I would like to introduce myself a wee bit… I’ve been practicing paganism & witchcraft since 19 yrs old, I first discovered it during a hard time in my life (not getting into detail of that time for personal reasons). The form of witchcraft I do is solitaire, but am open to getting together with others to do rituals on occasion. I’m also Reki 1 certified, but want to redo my training to refresh my memory on it.

14 Likes

Hello and welcome I’m Tracy from England Loki is my patron deity. This is a beautiful coven make yourself at home Lovely :green_heart:

9 Likes

Welcome to the forum/coven :infinite_roots: I’m Susurrus a moderator here at Spells8.

I’m pretty much a solitary practioner here, but this is a great place for learning, discussing, sharing. Please don’t feel like you have to share any personal reasons for things. It’s not necessary. Should there come a time that whatever youbare sharing we do have 2 categories that do not come up in the internet search engines.

A Sacred Space for more personal things & Energy Exchange if you would like send or recieve any positive energy or healing. Each month there’s a new Energy Exchange Circle with members listed. Some more detail or a linked topic then others have just a simple request.

If you have any questions please free to ask! We will help the best way we can or share something with us! We all love :heart: to learn with & from each other. You can jump in on any open topic or start your own. You can also search the forum for a topic or by a tag. There’s a lot of information here.

I look forward to speaking with you throughout the forum! :revolving_hearts:

9 Likes

@brandon welcome to the family of wizards and witches
I am Airram from Greece
I wish you a pleasant stay :revolving_hearts: :dizzy: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

9 Likes