Mickie Lavergne

Hi everyone. Just starting out here. New to all of this.

14 Likes

@mickie Hello and welcome I’m Tracy from England Loki is my patron deity. Make yourself at home. There’s so many fabulous courses in the app. Have fun. Happy Samhain :jack_o_lantern:

11 Likes

@mickie Welcome to the coven :infinite_roots: We’re all here to support and guide you :blush: There’s a lot of info and inspiration here!

10 Likes

Hi, @mickie! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

Have you found the Courses yet? They’re a great way to get started on the forum. If you have any questions, ask, and someone will pop up to help you. I look forward to getting to know you and may you have a blessed Sabbat!

9 Likes

Thank you. I have found the courses and have started the courses. I am new to being a witch but have always leaned this way. I am new and trying to learn everyrhing I can. Thank you again and i will use this forum regularly to ask questions.

11 Likes

Hello :hugs: and Welcome Home :infinite_roots: @mickie

I’m so glad you have joined us, I’m Marsha, an Eclectic Solitary Witch, from Colorado. I’m so glad you found the courses, that’s a great place to start. If you have any questions, let us know. We are here for you, Mickie, welcome to the family :people_hugging:

With love :heart: and magick :dizzy: always

10 Likes

You’re welcome! Good luck with the courses!

9 Likes

Hello @mickie,

Welcome! I’m Bry, one of the moderators here in the forum and an Eclectic Witch. It’s a pleasure to meet you :heart:

Please make yourself at home here, and don’t hesitate to reach out if you ever find yourself with questions. The Coven is a very friendly one and we are happy to help however we can :infinite_roots:

Blessed be!

9 Likes

Hi :wave: @mickie it’s nice to meet you! :heart_eyes: I’m Susurrus, one of the moderators here at Spells8. I’m a witch, but my practice constantly is being fine-tuned… :blush: