Needing a little help writing a spell

Merry meet, to all my Spells8 Pagans, Witches, and Wiccans family/Coven. I would like to reach out to you all because I need a little help writing a spell that would allow me to tap into the Universe, for infinite energy and power. ( Universe energy and powers.) Here’s what I just came up with so far, and please share your thoughts and input it’s welcomed, (I’m new at spell writing so please be patient with me). P.S. I will try to write another spell for Protection Sigils, soon. Please See below, and thank you all in advances:

Tapping into the Universe infinite Energy and Power

Perform the spell anytime after 8 p.m., or on a Full Moon.

Cast a Circle, that representing each Earth Elements, but adding a fifth Element, Spirit, (you).

Tools needed:

• Salt- Black Salt works the best, but you may use
    Sea Salt, Pink Salt, or Plain table salt.
  • Black Gem Stones or Crystals
  • Moonstones/ Crystals
  • Jasper Stars/ Crystals
  • Moon Water- Drink some, and pour the rest into the
    ground, ( after the spell is performed).
  • Staff/Wand- Fifth Element, held in your dominant
    hand, while your less dominant hand is also aimed
    above with an open hand, five fingers spread apart :raised_hand_with_fingers_splayed:t5:.
  • The spell should be repeated a total of five times.
  • Candles: Black- The great night sky, Silver- Moon,
    White- Stars; Purple- Spirit.

Any Incense of your liking: Juniper, Benzoin, Nutmeg, Cedar, Sandalwood, Myrrh, Star Anise, and Frankincense, Etc.

You will get better results performing the spell outside on a full moon, but you can perform also inside as well, (results may vary).