Newbie in Training

Hello all! :wave:t3:
I am new to most of all things. I live in Northern MN and found myself in love :hearts: with the nature here. I usually live in the cities but having a home in the woods opens up a whole new world of beauty! I got into Rock Hounding, Foraging, Plants and then into Crystals and Moon Phases. Did a DNA test and was rather surprised by results. I would consider myself as VERY interested in all things witchy :heart_eyes:

8 Likes

Good evening @Nyx, I’m Siofra from Cape Cod. You have come to the right place for all things witchy! I hope you have found the courses section, which has some great information & if you have any questions or information to share feel free to jump in on any post! Everyone here is very friendly & supportive.

I have had my DNA done & I was excited with my results as well! I like to do genealogy :star_struck:

Did you do anything special for the June Full Moon?

I put out my Chakra stones & crystals that I use regularly & from my altar. I also made some moon water & charged my Full Moon Oil :smiling_face:

6 Likes

Hi @Nyx! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum!

If you have time to take a little self-love break, I’d like to invite you to join our Group Ritual today. It’s an easy way to get started with magic and fun too!

All you need is something to drink and something that represents Earth to you, so one of your rocks would be perfect. There’s a short meditation and you post about how you felt and there ya go! What makes this perfect is that you can do it any time of day.

If you have any questions, about anything, just ask and one of us will try to answer. I look forward to getting to know you better!

6 Likes

Merry meet @Nyx,

Welcome to the forum! :blush: