Pendulum and past lives

Has anyone in our coven ever tried using a pendulum to explore past lives? I have been using a pendulum in my practice for several months, and recently started asking it yes or no questions about my past lives. I have gotten some interesting answers!

14 Likes

Hello @scott1,

Congrats on your pendulum work- it sounds like it has been going really well! :pendulum: :blush:

I’m afraid I don’t use a pendulum much, but I am really interested in past lives and I have explored a bit through tarot. I’ve had the most luck and gotten the clearest insights about past lives through meditations :person_in_lotus_position:

Would you be willing to share a bit about what you learned? I’m always interested in this topic and I’d love to hear about your past lives (if you’re comfortable sharing- if not, no worries!) :grinning:

Much love and blessed be!

12 Likes

Yes, I have. Explore away! You never know just how long your soul has lived.
Ive gotten alot of interesting answers too. Some that fit pieces to puzzles I didnt know existed.

13 Likes

I don’t use a pendulum much but I didn’t realize that this could be a way to explore past lives! :thinking: I don’t know why I didn’t think of that lol but I’d love to hear more about the process if you’re up to sharing! Is there anything special you do? Or do you just ask questions?

10 Likes

I meditate for several minutes at my altar, then ask my patroness goddesses (in my case, Brighid and Hekate) to help get answers to my yes and no questions. Adding, if it be for the betterment of my soul. Using this method, I uncovered a past life during the Civil War, and whether my wife was with me (she was).

9 Likes

Interesting! Thank you for sharing :heart: I’m not sure if I have the brain space to delve into my past lives just yet, but one day I will!

8 Likes