Saying hello

My name is Laura but I prefer to be called Weeping Willow. I am new to the Infinite Roots Coven. I am new into the Wicca/Pagan religion/way of life. I have been studying as a Eclectic Solitary Seeker. I have found this way of life very interesting. Literally all I so is read study and as much as I can possibly absorb. I find the solitary life quite lonely and wanted to try something different, so I took the Wicca Self-Initiation online course for free and here we are. I have been wanting to join for so long now. about 8 months.

11 Likes

Merry meet my name is Daniela and I’m new here too. I hope that you find all that your searching for and more. So far I’ve found this coven to be very supportive and I really like how much I’ve learned from everyone. Welcome

Blessed Be

6 Likes

Merry meet Weeping Willow @laura43!

Please be welcome here- it is a pleasure to meet you :blush:

If you would like to update your username to reflect your magickal name, it is very easy to do so! Here is a guide with step-by-step instructions:

:name_badge: How to Change Your Name and Username on Spells8

f you need any help with this (or anything at all, really!) please do not hesitate to reach out- your coven is here and happy to help :infinite_roots: :heart:

Congrats to you for completing the Self-Initiation! :clap::tada: And I’m glad things aligned and you were finally able to make your way here- I hope as you explore both the main Spells8 site as well as here in the forum, that you find everything you are looking for and more :blush:

Looking forward to talking with you more soon- Blessed be, Weeping Willow! :sparkles:

5 Likes

Hello @laura43 and welcome! We are a diverse group of Wiccans, pagans, and witches among others and love to learn and share and walk this journey together. I am happy you found your way to us and look forward to getting to know one another!

Merry meet! :green_heart:

6 Likes

Hi Weeping Willow so great to connect

6 Likes