Spell that Help with Eating Healthy and Weight loss

I’m a Beginner Witch here and right now I’m learning Candle Magic. I’ve been struggling with my Eating Habits, and Weight loss. Can anyone recommend a spell to help me with this. Something Easy, not to difficult I’m new at doing Spells I’m still learning. Thanks in advance.

5 Likes

You could use this Waning Moon :waning_gibbous_moon: to banish cravings or poor eating habits!

Here’s a spell to lose weight from A Spell A Day by Cassandra Eason:

You’ll need:

• Paper luggage labels or strips of paper (ten darkcolored and ten light-colored)
  • A hole punch and string; punch a hole in each luggage label and thread a string through each one, knotting it
  • A red pen
  • A dead branch

Timing :clock1:: Before you begin a healthy eating regimen

On the dark labels, write in red pen ten factors/unhealthy cravings that make dieting hard for you. Don’t worry if the writing isn’t clear. On the light labels, write clearly in red pen ten benefits of being a healthy weight and healthy foods you love.

1. Take the branch into the garden, or an open space, and plant it, standing upright. Say, Mother Earth bring transformation.
  2. Tie first a dark label and then a light label to the branch, continuing until all ten labels are attached to the branch. For each dark label say, May the wings of darkness carry to the ends of the earth all cravings, disharmony, and excesses.
  3. For the light labels say, May the wings of light carry from the ends of the earth, health, harmony, and great successes.
  4. Hold the tree branch and say, Mother Earth, make transformation.
  5. Let the wind and natural decay blow away or shrivel the labels.
  6. Prepare, or go out for a healthy meal you will really enjoy.
  7. When you are tempted to binge, recite all three chants and write down the ten benefits of your new lifestyle.

For something simpler, you can use some Law of Attraction Magic. These are from Moonology:

Your wish could be: