π™Έπš—πšπš›πš˜πšπšžπšŒπšπš’πš˜πš—

Good morning to one and all from Scotland.

Hi, I’m relatively new to the craft but I’m trying to absorb as much as I can, whether it be from books, watching YouTube videos or apps (such as this one).
I’ve always thought I was a bit of an oddity and this was confirmed when I was diagnosed with autism later in life.
I think this has been helpful as once I am interested in a subject, topic etc… I literally devour it.
I just wanted the opportunity to introduce myself, I guess you could say, (if we are using labels) that I’m currently an eclectic witch but my journey thus far has been short, we shall see what the future holds.
I hope this app will help my broaden my knowledge and understanding. The community here seems to be a very lovely, helpful bunch: which is encouraging.
I hope everyone here new and seasoned alike has a blessed Sunday!

Regards
Charlotte :pray:t3:🫢🏼

10 Likes

Welcome @Ferelith! We all have to start somewhere & there are a lot of us that either β€œknew” earlier in life or were practicing then left then came back & have grown from there. I’m Siofra_Strega from Cape Cod in the US. There’s a lot of people here from that area so you may want to check out the:

Where in the World are the Witches? GROUP POLL! 2022 :map:

Feel free to search the forum for any topics or questions you may have or start your own thread. Someone will help you out & get you pointed in the right direction. Everyone here is very friendly & supportive of each other.

The courses are a great place to start for refreshers or some good information to get you started & you can continue through them to find something that really piques your interest.

I look forward to learning with you! :revolving_hearts: :infinite_roots:

6 Likes

Hi @Ferelith! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia over here in the States. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots: