100 Weekly Witchy CHALLENGE - The Hundredth Challenge

I hope I did this thread connection the correct way for the 100th Challenge??
I plan to edit and add to this my entries for the 100th Challenge :smiley:

#1 Solar Magic: Solar Mage

I picked Yarrow and Lavender from my flower garden and made Flower Essence for both plants.

I used filtered water and set them in the sun for a few hours. I strained the liquid and squeezed it out of the flowers, then I added 80 proof vodka and bottled it.

Lavender Essence: :bouquet:

Yarrow Essence: :white_flower:

They smell Great!
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

#2 From Seed to Sprout: Ceiliuradh an tseasuir

I am trying very hard to grow White Sage for my own use. These are my Sacred Babies:

There’s 4 babies in one pot. I lost 2 or 3 in the beginning but I studied up on what this variety likes and we are doing better. I plan to transplant in the fall :crossed_fingers: I will probably keep one inside too :wink:

#3 Holistic Magick: A Witch’s Apothecary: Apothecarist

My Apothecary:

Left Side closer up pic:

Right Side closer up pic:

I have purchased most of my collection but I dry everything I grow too so, I have an abundance of a few things and I need to figure out what to do with the extra.

#4 Books, Tomes and Tales: Book Lover

My collection of books except for Spell books, BOS, BOM, etc…

My tarot books: I’ve completed Jung and Tarot and the others I’m at different stages in each book:

I read the Palmistry book years ago and I use it for reference mostly. The Yoga books I haven’t used but plan to as soon as the Chiropractor says its ok :wink:

My Crystal and rock books are my favorite. The grey one is “National Audubon Society Field Guide to North American Rocks and Minerals” by Charles W. Chesterman. My oldest son bought it for me when he was visiting last month. :two_hearts: