Aura & Energy Scanning Thread

Hi everyone, hope your weekend is going well.

I was thinking starting this thread to practice my clairs & let others do the same.

I’m aware it’s a form of divination/scanning/Clair energy manipulation, but I was thinking this could be a permanent thread.

The only rule is to give back to the poster who scanned you.

:wink:

All forms of divination are welcome.

10 Likes

I hope you’re having a great weekend! :star2:

What would giving back mean? As in they do a scan/reading for you afterward?

6 Likes

Yes, mutual scanning/divination

6 Likes

So, is anyone up for the challenge?

I’m ready to go 1st…

6 Likes

I can’t do it, I haven’t been able to read for others in person never mind in a distance setting :laughing: I’m still learning though. We have some more experienced members here that may try it out.

I’m just not that confident with my starter abilities to do it & my Celtic Tarot is being moody :joy: I’m resetting & cleansing their energy today. :smiling_face:

7 Likes

It’s fine. You don’t have to.

I just wanna get the ball rolling

6 Likes

Thank you for understanding, but I am curious about how this goes & I may learn a thing or 2! Which is always a welcome occurrence for me.

I hope someone participates, I think it’s a good exercise for those that have made it to where they need to practice their skills. When I am ready to try it out, I will participate! :smiling_face:

8 Likes

But no 1 is joining kinda feel ignored

Like many of my other posts.

Is it because I’m a guy?

7 Likes

@john.knox

I just wanted you to know that I read your posts, but I am an introvert. I haven’t responded because I just don’t know what to say. This happens to me quite often, and I guess, that’s why I mostly just :heart: everything.

Being shy, I don’t do ‘readings’ for people. But I do have a couple of questions for you…

1. What are your Clairs?
  2. What is Clair energy manipulation?
  3. What do you mean by giving back to the poster?