Coven-less Chris

13 April 2022
Greetings on this glorious morning
I am Christine, I prefer Chris, Christine is my grandmother, and I’m currently waiting (a little impatiently) to leave California.
I knew from an early age that I was different. I have detailed memories of events prior to my second birthday and as I am now 45, I have collected many details.
I am a survivor of childhood trauma at the hands of addicts. I am a survivor of child loss, and I navigate that grief journey daily. I am a multi-specialty registered nurse (Critical Care/Cardiac, Obstetrics, and Surgical) and a mother, raised seven, well almost because there are 15 year old girl/boy twins as my grand finale because someone spiritually has a great sense of humor… rescuer of many animals, current numbers are 3 dogs, 8 cats, 2 birds, and 0 fish, because Guppies are my kryptonite and I failed them all! Even Luis the sucker fish finally called it quits on me… that being said tank and accessories are available for purchase😉
I am a Scorpio sun sign, Libra moon, and Virgo ascending Eclectic witch. I have seen the world as “colors and shadows” from such an early age that I wasn’t aware I was reading auras and accompanied by spirits, they were just colors and shadows.
I suppressed many gifts growing up and slowly I’m gaining my confidence to embrace who I am. I have strong characteristics of a Green, Divinition, Lunar, Traditional, Crystal Witch, so eclectic I have claimed.
The traditional aspect of me keeps me constantly in books and ancestral websites. So, my tarot, crystals, astrology, gardening, and meditation have not had a chance to shine, and that is why I am here. The structure and guidance, with a one stop load of information of this site made me crave to become a part of a community, more confident in my craft, and to reach my full potential.
I look forward to the ride and the new friends I’ve yet to meet.
Blessed Be
Chris

16 Likes