Grateful Expressions

Hi Everyone,
I wanted to express my gratitude for each of you, your part in this group that we lovingly are all connected through. I was going through some lessons just now, listening to Woke Nation in the background, :slight_smile: and I immediately just had to stop and write this to each of you and to myself… One thing about me, Im a writer, I like to express myself through words, Im blunt most times due to never fully getting the truth from others in my life. So, to have found this place, this group and all of you with just the most genuine intent that radiates from the screen or my phone, through the read words of each of you, your experiences or your trials, your knowledge or your questions…I am grateful.
I am grateful for the connections, I am grateful for the lessons, and equally I am grateful that I was so disconnected from my past path that it led me to seek out Spells8.
Whatever each of us have going on in our lives, I hope we all know and have confidence in the fact that we can turn to our coven and others are there who care, who know, and who understand…We are not alone even though many times it may feel like we are, we are not. We are united in our paths that derive from being Seekers.
We all have each other…And for that I am Grateful.
Blessed Be Witches!

13 Likes

I love to write and I tend to write the way I talk at times. I can say that I am also very grateful for finding this place at this time in my life. I love that we are all going through our journeys but have each other to lean on or share our journey each day. If you ever just want to chit chat, I am around! I would love to learn more about the people I am sharing with each day!
:heavy_heart_exclamation: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

6 Likes

This gave me a beautiful sense of peace and belonging!

Thanks for that great energy, Tamera!! I’m so happy to hear that and Thank you so much for sharing!

7 Likes