Having an issue I need help with

Hi everyone! My name is Sam and I have been practicing for 25 years. During one of the last esbats Me and my friend performed a ceremony and we take pictures before. This was the picture. We were under a tree and the way we were facing was COMPLETLY dark. We switched spots and we tried with the fkash off and the hands stayed on me. A lot of crazy things have happened since. I have been told that I am one of the 3 waves of volunteers and I moved in the girl in the pic and her three children because they had nowhere to go. She ended up deciding to leave when confronted about serious damage to the house. I gave her back her security deposit because shr said she was using it for a place. She vlew the money in one night and got a jacuzzi suite at the hanpton inn. Then she started blackmailing me, the girl who has supoorted her family for the last 7 years. She wanted 3000 or she would ruin my life. She continued with her negativity and called my job and made up a bunch of stories. I am heartbroken over it. She was so confident that I wouldnt grow a back bone and create boundaries that she bkew that money never caring that her kids had no Home. For the record even after this I told her she could come back and she would only accept cold hard cash. This was my sister in law. My best friend. She owes me over 10k, I stopped counting at 10k. It’s like I have never known such evil. I could have lost my house, my kids, etc. Being an empath sucks because she used those kids for years to play me for whatever she wanted, and boy do people get mad when you create healthy boundaries. I am terried what she will do next. Terrified. I am 7 years sober from a life long heroin addiction. I been ckean since the day I found out I was pregnant with ny daughter and went to a homeless shelter. That’s where I was 7 years ago abd bow I own a 300k home, help people struggling with SUD every day, I started a blog, all this positive stuff and I am terrified she will