New to the coven

Hi my name is raven star witch new to witchcraft and I am a beginner I watch the video and took the quiz and now I am ready to be a witch and practice witchcraft thank you for everything

12 Likes

Hello @reyna1 Nice To Meet You I’m Tink welcome to the community your going to enjoy the coven :hugs:

7 Likes

Welcome Blessed One

6 Likes

Welcome to the forum RavenStar! :wave:

My name is Megan and I’m one of the moderators here on Spells8 :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: it’s nice to meet you!

Congratulations on passing the quiz! That’s one of many steps you’ll take on this path of witchcraft – I hope you enjoy the journey! Be sure to check out the courses we have on Spells8 as well as the plethora of information available here on the forum as well.

I look forward to getting to know you better!

Note: If you’d like, you can always change your username to match what you’d like to be called. If you need a mod’s help, let me know!

4 Likes

Hi Raven Star Witch! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

Congratulations on passing the Courses! That’s a great start on your journey! What kind of magic do you like? I’m into candle magic and chants, myself.

If you want to change your user name from @reyna1 to your witch name, you can either ask a mod to do it or Here are the instructions on how to do it yourself.

If you ever have questions along your witchy journey, just ask and someone will pop up to help you out. I look forward to getting to know you!

6 Likes

Merry meet!

7 Likes

Welcome to the forum @reyna1! I’m Siofra_Strega, another moderator in the forum! I’m from Cape Cod.

Feel free to jump in on any open topic or ask any questions that you may have. Someone will be along to help you or get you headed in the right direction. Also, feel free to share anything that you want or may have learned with us! Everyone is very friendly & helpful :revolving_hearts: