New user introduction

Hi, I’m ebony and I’m a beginner witch. I currently live in NC. I love to learn new things and love nature. I also love to meet new friends along my journey. I’m also a visual learner and joined this website to help better my craft.

13 Likes

Welcome Ebony! I’m Christine from Tennessee! Well you’ve come to the right place to start your journey! I’m a baby witch as well and have learned so much already being here. There is so much information and plenty of visuals to get you started. Check out the course materials and the printable pages for your Book of Shadows. And if you have any questions just post them in the forum and someone will answer for you.

7 Likes

Welcome Ebony. I’m Athena and I currently live in Texas. Spells 8 is a great community and has lots of good things to share. :heart: :smiley: Everyone here is so knowledgeable. So, reach out if you have any questions.

Welcome, again.

Athena

9 Likes

Hi @MelaninGoddess! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

You may want to check out the Merry Meet Monday post, it will let you know what’s going on in the community and give you a chance to get to know people by jumping in on the activities and chatting down in the comments with people.

If you have any questions just ask and someone will be by to help you out. I look forward to getting to know you better.

8 Likes

Merry meet @MelaninGoddess! :blush:

I love your passion for learning- I hope you’ve been finding everything you were looking for on the main Spells8 site and here in the forum! There is lot to explore- do you perhaps have any areas of the Craft that you are researching? If so, I recommend using the Search Tool and Tag System to quickly reach what you are looking for :mag: