Can a spell backfire?

Hello everyone,
I hope you’re al doing well.
I am pretty new to this and I am finding great support, info and inspiration by this commutator is helping me navigate this new world.
Now my question: can a spell backfire? I recently did the return to sender spell and the Bad luck go away spell. Now today I woke up to discover that the entire building was without water (and still is), had to run to an appointment to discover there is been a mixup with the dates, brought some items back to a store for an exchange that wasn’t possibile to make and last buy not list my usual store didn’t have the essential oil I wa a looking for. All in about 6 hours. Is that a chance? Something went wrong? Can be reversed? Help please!!! Thanks

10 Likes

Inspiration by this community*

7 Likes

Hey there! Welcome to the forum! I’m so sorry you’re having a bad day! Personally, it sounds more as if you didn’t put the energy needed into the spell and it didn’t work well. But only you know if it backfired or not.

Here’s a video on spells backfiring. Maybe it’ll help you.

Spell Backfires - How to Stop Them║Witchcraft - YouTube

7 Likes

I have had spells backfire on me but it turned out well, e.g., a love spell (I fell in love) and a domination spell (I ended up being cooperative). All my other spells make me feel better but I don’t know that they actually achieve the results I intended.

6 Likes

I think yes, spells can backfire. However, I don’t think it’s as common as people make it out to be. I think that if your streaks of bad luck continue and more things keep happening then I would do an uncrossing spell, cleanse, and try again. However, it’s entirely possible that these bad luck things were going to happen anyway and you’re just connecting them to the spell you did. I’d wait it out and see what happens in about a week or so.

8 Likes

Greetings @Gianluca,

I’m so sorry to hear about the issues with the water- I hope things have resolved asap! :pray: