Deity connection

Hey everyone!! So a couple hours of my morning were spent reading about deities and I stumbled upon Lilith… I’m not sure why, but it’s almost like I felt connected to her… she is the first one that I’ve gotten that feeling towards. I am just kinda sketched out, because from what I read she’s not evil but she is a demon? I’m trying to figure out why I’m having this feeling of being drawn to her…? I am very new at all of this and until I started reading about Lilith, I was beginning to think I would never feel a connection with any of the deities… but Lilith? I’m just trying to wrap my head around all of this :bowing_woman:t4: as always, any feedback from the coven is appreciated!! Thank you all and Blessed Be :heavy_heart_exclamation:

12 Likes

I’ll be honest, I don’t know too much about Lilith besides her being part of Jewish mysticism, I believe :thinking: (I could be off base there, I’m not sure). I know that we’ve got a lesson here on Spells8 about her though if you haven’t seen it already :blush:

Lilith’s origins and essence are uncertain . She is considered a primordial being, a demon, a vampire, a Goddess and a sorceress, depending on the path you choose to follow. Her appearance is that of a very beautiful woman, with long red hair, and sometimes winged.

Spells8 Lesson - Lilith

We also have many other posts here on the forum from other members about Lilith. I recommend checking those out as well – more information is probably shared there :blush:

Does anyone have any sort of experience with Lilith?

When did you know you wanted to be a witch? - #22 by Nikita-mikaelson

Mantra Meditation Music

So I'm just curious

Though I don’t work with her myself, I wish you the best of luck! :sparkles:

10 Likes

Thank you!! This is all very helpful!

10 Likes

You’re very welcome! :sparkles: I’m happy to help!

10 Likes