Merry Meet - I'm Darlene!

Merry Meet! So glad to meet you all. I’m an old soul and have been curious my entire life. I am an empath and an intuitive. I’ve decided to really dive in at this point in my life. Always a spiritual being, but a part of me feared the craft not going to lie. I think I was afraid I would attract some undesirables, but I now know better. I am an eclectic - using what works for me.
I am a spiritual life coach and I am looking to start my coaching business, slow going when you already work full time. My interests are crystals, tarot, essential oils and herbs and the moon. Yes I’m a true cancer ruled by the moon. My husband always says he can tell when it’s a full moon by my high energy and general goofy behavior lol. I am a mom to 2 dogs ( I recently lost my two older boys), and my conure (who is my familiar). I hope to spend as much time as I can find here. I really need to get my studies on point.
Darlene aka Spirited1

19 Likes

Hi @darlene2 my names Crystal a Bruja from Va I’m so glad you found your way to us we are a very loving and supportive Coven and I know your going to love it here :pink_heart: don’t be afraid to ask questions and feel free to make yourself at home. We have weekly witchy challenges every week and this one is about intuition feel free to jump in :blush: ❗ Weekly Witchy CHALLENGE - All About Intuition

12 Likes

Merry meet @darlene2 !

I’m Kat and I found the practice 30 years ago but lost my way for a while. I came home a few years ago and found this amazing group of people!! I practice eclectic green magick and am interested in tarot, runes, ogham, herbalism, and moon magic. My deities are Artemis (she’s been with me since the beginning) and Hekate, a recent guide in my life.

We’re glad to have you here. :purple_heart: Make yourself comfortable, explore, and feel free to ask questions!

:herb: :bow_and_arrow: :hekate_wheel: :ivy_leaf: :crescent_moon:

12 Likes