Merry meet mee

My names Christina or Chrissy, my journey is still fairly fresh I’ve been studying looking for new info for about 6 months and I just recently started diving deep in meditation, crystals, healing and protection bc I have a lot of negative people I interact with daily. But I am also reasearching Enochian , astrology and numerology! So I am Eclectic bc I choose very many paths! I am open to new friends and I’m from Alabama hope everyone has a wonderful day ! Blessed be and merry meet​:balance_scale:🪬:broom::old_key::virgo::musical_score::waxing_crescent_moon::fire::earth_asia::tornado::bouquet::hibiscus::sun_with_face:

10 Likes

Merry Meet @VirgoFire30, Im Siofra from Cape Cod. We have wotches that follow or study or are learning about many different aspects of the craft. Everyone here is very friendly & supportive of your unique path.

Personally, I have taken the courses for Crystal Healing & I’m going to be starting the ones for an Advanced Practirioner. I am also learning astrology. I lean towards :triquetra: Celtic Paganism & work with the :triskele: Celtic Goddesses the Morrigan :raven: & Brighid :candle:. I’m currently reading books & learning about Chakras. I work with my own energy & protections because I’m a highly sensitive empath, so I have to learn boundaries with my energy & other people’s.

Enough rambling. If you have any questions or would like to share any information, please feel free to do so or jump in on any open topic :blush:

7 Likes

Hi @VirgoFire30! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

You’ll definitely fit right in here! We have a lot of Eclectics around here, I myself consider myself Eclectic Wiccan. Have you found the Courses yet? They’re a great way to get started here on the site.

If you have any questions just ask and someone will stop by and help you out. I look forward to getting to know you better!

6 Likes

Merry meet and welcome Chrissy! :infinite_roots: