Need some help to destroy a blockage

Hey ive got some serious blockage going on. I cant seem to pull through it. Its been going on for a bit wondering if anyone has any ideas on how to clear the blockage.

The blockage is inhibiting my ability to create things. Its disrupting my creativity

9 Likes

Hello :wave: I was thinking maybe starting with a spiritual cleanse for open roads or uncrossing and light a 7 day candle using the correct herbs and oils . I’m no expert here but my suggestion. I’m so sorry your going through this and hopefully someone else have more advice to give you if I am not correct

8 Likes

I agree with @Babywitchbxtch that a road opener spell would be helpful. So would a grounding and centering. Mainly though it just takes time to get through a blockage, time and patience.

8 Likes

Sorry to hear about your blockage, Nikita- that’s tough for anyone, but especially stressful for those whose livelihoods and passions involve creative thinking.

I agree with Lotasha and Amethyst about the Road Opener spell- that’s a great one for unblocking your path and removing obstacles that may be inhibiting your creativity.

Adding to that, here is another spell (that involves tarot or an oralce) you may find helpful for freeing your creativity:

Crea-tarot-ivity Spell
Creativity-Motivation-Spell-for-Success

Additionally, you could check out the suggestions and spells shared in the following discussions:

→ Motivation spells?
→ I need a spell to increase my motivation and decrease my fatigue
→ Motivation and Creativity Spell
→ Help with motivation

I hope you can find some great ways the re-open your creative channels, Nikita! Good luck and blessed be :sparkles:

7 Likes