New Crystals, how to use

So I just purchased these and really don’t know how to use them any advice ? I cleansed with sage and now what do I do ?

12 Likes

Hi again. Your minerals are lovely. I’m not good at identifying them but the purple one is amethyst - 9 Ways to Use Amethyst in Witchcraft - Moody Moons
The Rose Quartz (and my personal favorite)- The Power of Rose Quartz Crystals - Wicca Academy
The pretty white one is selenite-Magical Properties of Selenite | Selenite Materia Magicka » Plentiful Earth
I’m not sure what the others are, but these sites will give you great information on them
Good luck
Garnet

10 Likes

Research them and line their powers up with the spells you use or issues you are having. There are a lot of ways to use them.
I carry a crystal in my pocket everyday. I choose one to help me with whatever I’m dealing with. I keep some crystals by my bed side, and on my altar.
~Sarall

9 Likes

There are so many ways to use crystals. I carry them with me in a pouch every day, about 3 with clear quartz & a piece of selenite. I use them in spells, my wand is made up of crystals, there are so many uses for them. You can even just collect them to have them. It’s really up to you.

That is a good start though, you could make crystal grids or use them in meditation.

@Missa or @Christina4 is much better at identifying from pictures than I am, but I see the selenite, amethyst, & rose quartz.

Working with Amethyst
Rose Quartz Info :gem:
Selenite Info :gem:

I wish knew what the others were so I could find some information for you.

11 Likes

There are quite a few things you can do with them! Holding them while you meditate, putting them around the house. Here is some things to do with crystals on the site! And your new collection is pretty! A great start!

9 Likes