New recipes

Hey yall!!! With the new yr approaching and us getting so many new members i wanted to take a second and say Hi to everyone. Plus to see if there are any new recipes yall would like me to work on? Or that u may personally need, as i just made an oil for my sister’s friend who has lupus.

For those who dont know me, the coven named me Mistress of Herbs, and its for, according to them, a good reason. Lol. Im honored and blessed by the title. I currently have 169 herbs in my collection, that i know the properties of each medicinally and magikally. I take great care and pride in my work. I have almost as many oils. I make herbal tea blends and oils for an assortment of ailments.

If u have questions please dont hesitate to ask me here in the forum or privately and ill be happy to help to the best of my ability.

DISCLAIMER: i am NOT a medical professional. DONT start any herbal remedy or stop taking any medications before speaking to your doctors. Whilst herbs are amazing things, they can be very deadly. Especially when combining them with medications.

19 Likes

Hi! I love this idea for recipe suggestions :hugs: If you do make up any new recipes, please tag me in the comments so I can add them to your master post of recipes! I think it will be fascinating to watch that grow as time as goes on!

Thank you for sharing your knowledge & recipes with the coven :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

10 Likes

This Yule was truly blessed by the present of your wonderful recipes, @Mistress_Of_Herbs - I can’t say it enough, thank you again for sharing them! :pray::heart:

That is so kind of you to offer- if I think of anything I’ll be sure to reach out here! :blush:

Lots of love to the amazing Mistress of Herbs! :green_heart: :herb::sparkles:

11 Likes

@Susurrus i will definitely do that

@BryWisteria u make me blush :blush:

11 Likes