Patience Spell/Anti Anxiety Jar Spell

Good evening. I know @berta was looking forward to me writing an easy spell for anxiety. I actually wound up doing a patience spell and and anti anxiety spell jar. Both are with ingredients that are easily available to anyone. I uploaded them both as pdf files so if anyone else would like to use them, they may. I had the ideas and found a few through searching and using my own intuition and came up with my own. I am going to do both tomorrow, today I am having some mobility and pain issues so I’m down with the couch life right now.Anti Anxiety Spell Jar.pdf (2.8 MB) and Patience Spell.pdf (2.7 MB)

Please let me know what you think of them! I would love to hear what others have to say! I’m still relatively new to writing my own spells. I feel good about these ones though!

17 Likes

@Susurrus Thank you so much… just printed them out (and since I have stressed all day)… I am happy at the moment to be zoning out on the couch myself. :slight_smile: I am thrilled to have these Krissie!

7 Likes

Oh, you’re so welcome @berta ! Maybe my writing talent is for spells and not so much poems anymore. I hope they serve you well and for your highest good! I’m going to make some me-time tomorrow for a shadow meditation and to do these spells.

8 Likes

These are great, @Susurrus! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: Thank you :blush:

9 Likes

No problem! I am going to do them tomorrow with a witchy pinecone ornament & I am going to make a witch ball for the tree with Peanut. I think after today she will like seeing it every day on the tree. Then we can move them to our rooms afterward. After the season, I am going to bury the pinecone in my backyard.

I hope they help! :star2:

8 Likes

Lovely spell @Susurrus! And you wrote great little chants to go with them. Way to go! These look really great! Well done!

6 Likes

@Amethyst… I think my creative writing is better with spells and such. I seem to have a blooming knack for them!

7 Likes