Baby witch introduction Kim

Hey yall my name is Kim I’m 30 years old wil. Be 31 on the 27th thank you for accepting and I’m looking forward for all the new things that I can learn from being here as I am still fairly new at learning and how to do certain things from learning more spells which crystals will help me get the tough time I’m having how to get rid of all the negative things around which I’m currently in right now and I can feel it and my reading the other day said I was in a negative and around it every day but I already knew there was some kind of negative energy and I know what it is and it’s sad to say it’s my best friend I’m living anyway I have so many questions and so much I have to say but just I need help and guidance and I really appreciate yall and thank you in advance

12 Likes

Welcome @kim11 ! It’s great to have you with us. I’m a chaos witch from Minnesota. I’ve been practicing off and on for 35+ years now. I’m currently working with Loki as my deity.

Sounds like you need to do a cleansing of your living area for starters. Perhaps a protection spell against negativity for yourself.

We have lots of people (witches) who practice in different ways so you should be able to get a lot of good advice and wisdom. Sort through all you get and pick what best fits into your practice and belief system.

Feel free to check out the courses and the other posts. What you need just may pop up for you :purple_heart::purple_heart::purple_heart:

Blessings

10 Likes

Hello @kim11,

Welcome! I’m Bry, one of the moderators here in the forum and an Eclectic Witch. It’s a pleasure to meet you :blush:

Congrats to you for embarking on your magickal journey, Kim! It’s natural to have a lot of questions at the beginning, but it sounds like you’re off to a great start.

Have you come across the Courses yet? They are very thorough and helpful guide through some of the most popular magickal topics. I’d recommend taking a look if you haven’t already: