Do Angels have a place in Wiccan Religion?

Been, studying Wicca for almost 9 months now. It’s kinda of been my sole Religion lately. In the beginning of my journey, felt like I was betraying the God i grew up believing in. Therefore, creating a tug-a-war inside my soul. However, throughout my spiritual process, i learned that in the Wiccan Religion, there is no judgement, and no one is telling you, that your gonna go to hell if you don’t believe in “one” God. The beauty of the Wiccan Religion is that you can believe in one God or in as many as you want. That’s why I fell in love with this Religion and I have never felt more at ease with my spirituality, than now.
There is a calmness in my soul and heart- everything just feels so right. (Btw, my prosperity spell is working!! I work as a bartender/server in NYC- this industry took such a hard hit with Covid-19, it’s pretty much impossible to survive nowadays in the industry. I actually had some customers, of course, outdoor dinning. I had a good night, tonight! Therefore, thanked my guides, and that’s the reason I lit my candles as soon as I got home.)

I’m not sure if I’m putting it right?! Do Angels have a place in Wicca? If so, how do you merge them? It’s ironic now that I’m on the other side of the spectrum. I’m Thinking I’d be pissing off my wiccan God’s and Goddesses. I guess this feeling is just my indoctrination of my old beliefs. I mean, I do believe in Angels just as i believe in Faires. It’s just something that’s been on my mind lately.
Thank you for listening, and let me know what you think or advice?

Blessed be.

P.S- a customer gave me this beautiful, handmade, oyster shell, that represents an Angel. You guys know how much I love seashells. Is it a sign? It’s what got me thinking about Angels to begin with.

17 Likes