Hi, I am new to witchcraft. My name is Sue and I live in the UK

Hi, I am new to witchcraft and forums as well. I live in the UK and my name is Sue.

9 Likes

Good morning! I’m Siofra from Cape Cod & it’s 7 AM here. :blush: We also have quite a few other witches from the UK here too.

@IrisW is from there, honestly, I can’t think of the others but she is a great start.

We all started out new at 1 time, so please don’t get intimidated by the site. Start slow with the Self Initiation Course & work from there. There isn’t a time limit so you are free to take your time going through them.

As for the forum, everyone here is very friendly & supportive. If you have any questions please feel free to ask! Someone will get back to you with an answer or point you in the right direction.

Start the Interactive Forum Tutorial with Discobot!

FAQ/Guidelines

Announcement: New Updates to the Guidelines [Important- please read!]

Those should help with getting around the forum & using the functions. Discobot will walk you through all kinds of functions that are used.

I look forward to learning with you soon! :heart:

5 Likes

Hi Sue and welcome to the coven!

As @Susurrus said I’m also based in the UK, in Bedfordshire. Whereabouts are you?

5 Likes

Merry meet @susanah Sue! :blush:

Welcome to the forum- we’re blessed to have you here! Siofra shared some helpful links and resources, and please know that you are welcome to reach out at any time if you have any questions. The Q&A Category is great for questions of a witchy nature, and Site Feedback is the place to go for any technical inquires.

Know that you have many friendly fellow coven members happy to help or even just chat- please make yourself at home here! :infinite_roots: :two_hearts:

Looking forward to talking with you more soon- Blessed be! :sparkles:

5 Likes

Hi @susanah! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots: