Dark energies are hurting me and i need help

hello my name is megan. i am new to spells8. i am writing this because i am trying to find someone who can really help me. im not doing so well and i have dark energies that are hurting me. please if there is anyone out there that can help me. please. thank you.

13 Likes

Hi @pagan_megan my names Crystal :quartz_crystal: a Bruja from Va welcome to the forum here are some protection spells I hope can be some help. :pagan_book: :sparkling_heart:

11 Likes

Hello @pagan_megan,

Welcome to the forum! I’m Bry, one of the moderators here. It’s a pleasure to meet you :blush:

I’ve gone ahead and rehomed your post to the Q&A category - this is the best place to call on the wisdom of the coven! I hope you’ll be able to get some answers that will help you.

I’m so sorry to hear that you’re not doing well. Do you know any more about these dark energies that are hurting you? Do you feel they may be coming from an entity, another person, a place, or from within? The more you know about these energies the easier it will be to work out a solution.

In terms of energies in general, I agree with Crystal - protection spells are a good approach. You may also consider cleansing work (to remove bad energies). If you feel the dark energy is coming from a hex or a curse, a removal spell may be of interest.

Whatever you choose to do, I hope you can find some methods that work to remove the negative energy! Wishing you all the best.

Blessed be :sparkles:

10 Likes

Hi @pagan_megan :wave: I’m Susurrus a moderator here at Spells8.

I am a witch from MA and @crystal59 and @BryWisteria shared a great collection of protection spells for you.

Have you tried cleansing your space at all? Maybe using smoke or another type? Be sure to have your windows open when doing so, then they aren’t staying in your home.